Two years after the original release of 'About Time' by Bristol-based band Laid Blak, Sugar Shack Records is now releasing this 'Deluxe Edition'. For this re-release of the album, we described as: "... super contagious, and for yours truly one of the absolute discoveries of 2018!", the original 13 song track list was completed with 7 so-called drub a dubs, somewhere between a dub version and a remix, the work of Chris Potter aka Compendulum (who did the same for Black Symbol's 'Behold' album and 'Judgement Day' by Capital Letters featuring JB). Nice addition to the original, but if you already bought that album these seven tracks aren't necessarily a must.