For the 8 track 'Sound Deliverance' EP, producer Pablo Raster joined forces with Serbian trombone player/vocalist Hornsman Coyote. In the track list 3 vocal cuts, as many dubs, and two instrumentals (title track and opener 'Deliverance' and closing track 'I Get Up') all with Hornsman Coyote's trombone in the leading role. For fans of heavy UK steppers and loud basses, and, as the cover and title indicate: sound system style!