Prezident Brown already announced this new album with the release of his 'The Journeyman' EP back in 2015, and 'Journeyman Pilgrimage', for which Fitz Cotterell surrounded himself prroduction-wise with old stalwarts like Barry O'Hare (the former CEO of X-rated and these days W.A.M. Production), Devon Bradshaw and Ian Coleman (Axx Of Jahpostles), opens with 'Bullhead Mountain (Country Mi Come From)' that was also featured on the aforementioned EP. Other recommendations from the track list are 'Desperate Times', the somewhat cryptically titled 'Hexagon 56 (The Traveler)', 'Respect & Manners', a song about the virtue of respect and good manners, and 'I Love Jah'. Of that last track a nice instrumental version with Addis Pablo on melodica ('Jah Melody') can also be found on 'Journeyman Pilgrimage'. U Brown also signs present again, this time for 'Sound System (Dance Fi Gwaan)', an ode to sound system culture and also our favorite on 'Journeyman Pilgrimage'. Excellent supplement in the Tower Man's discography!