Dub Store Records ends the year in style with a reissue of 'ABC Rocksteady', a largely instrumental album from 1968, that saxophonist Ronald Alphonso recorded with Lynn Taitt (guitar) and Aubrey Adams (organ) for Sonia Pottinger. In the track list above all instrumental versions of classics like title track 'ABC Rocksteady', originally by The Gaylads, The Melodians' 'Easy Rock', Ken Boothe's 'Starlight' or Delano Stewart's 'That's Life', with the only vocal exceptions being Ken Boothe's 'Say You' and 'Little Nut Tree' by The Melodians. Instrumental gem from the heyday of the rocksteady era!